Why did I get logged out of Zoom when I changed computers?
Zoom allows each account to be logged in to one computer/laptop, one phone, and one tablet at a time. If you login to Zoom on a second device, you will be automatically logged out of the first device and may see a message like this:
In this case, when going back to your first device, simply log back in with your credentials.